Greenlease Library Hours

Fall and Spring Semesters
Sunday noon to midnight
Monday-Thursday 8 a.m. to midnight
Friday 8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Saturday noon to 4:30 p.m.  (Card-swipe access only)

 

Intersession Hours

  • Sat. - Sun., Aug. 4-19: CLOSED
  • Mon. - Fri., Aug. 6-17: 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
    • Wed., Aug, 15: 12:30 p.m.-4:30 p.m.
  • Mon., Aug. 20: Begin Fall Academic Year Hours

 

Holiday and Final Exam Hours​

  • Labor Day
    • Sat. - Sun., Sept. 1-2: CLOSED
    • Mon., Sept. 3: 6:00 p.m.-12:00 a.m.
    • Tues., Sept. 4: Resume Fall Academic Year Hours

 

  • Midterm Break 
    • Tues., Oct. 16: 8:00a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
    • Wed. - Fri., Oct. 17-19: 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
    • Sat., Oct. 20: CLOSED
    • Sun., Oct. 21: 6:00 p.m. - 12:00 a.m. 
    • Mon., Oct. 22: Resume Fall Academic Year Hours

 

  • Thanksgiving Holiday
    • Tues., Nov. 20: 8:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
    • Wed., Nov. 21: 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
    • Thurs. - Sat., Nov. 22-24: CLOSED
    • Sun., Nov. 25: CLOSED Due to Inclement Weather
    • Mon., Nov. 26: CLOSED Due to Inclement Weather

 

  • Final Exams Week
    • Sat., Dec. 8: 11:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
    • Sun., Dec. 9: 12:00 p.m. - 1:00 a.m.
    • Mon. - Thurs., Dec. 10-13: 7:30 a.m. - 1:00 a.m.
    • Fri., Dec. 14: 7:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.