Registration Dates

Both Summer and Fall 2018 schedules will be available to view on March 8, 2018.

NOTE: Summer Class Registration will open for all students on Thursday, March 15, 2018. No Registration Pin is required for Summer Class registrations. Fall Class Registrations will open according to the schedule listed below.

Before registering for Fall semester classes, all Undergraduate students must meet with their Academic Advisor to discuss their schedule and receive a Registration PIN. Undergraduates will use their PIN for access to online registration throughout the Add/Drop period. Graduate students do not need a Registration PIN to register but are encouraged to meet with their advisor. If you have questions regarding courses and/or curriculum, please contact your Academic Advisor.

For more information on how to register, see the Registering for Classes page.

Important Note: For registration purposes, student classification is based on the hours a student has completed and does not include current term enrollment.

 

Summer 2018 Registration Schedule

Thursday, March 15, 2018

7:00 AM  SUMMER REGISTRATION OPEN TO ALL STUDENTS – NO REGISTRATION PINS REQUIRED

 

Fall 2018 Registration Schedule

Thursday, March 15, 2018

7:00 AM

CSD, MOT, MED, and DPT, and Priority MBA Grads

Friday, March 16, 2018

7:00 AM

All other Graduate students

Monday, March 19, 2018

7:00 AM

Seniors (90+ hours), Senior Honors, Second Degrees, Joint UMKC program students

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

       8:00 AM

Nursing and Pre-nursing students

Thursday, March 22, 2018

       8:00 AM

Junior Honors (60-89 hours)

Monday, March 26, 2018

       7:00 AM

Juniors (60-89 hours)

Wednesday, March 28, 2018

       8:00 AM

Sophomore Honors (30-59 hours)

Tuesday, April 3, 2018

       7:00 AM

Sophomores (30-59 hours)

Thursday, April 5, 2018

       8:00 AM

Freshman Honors (0-29 hours)

Monday, April 9, 2018

       7:00 AM

Freshman (0-29 hours)

Monday, April 16, 2018

       8:00 AM

Fall Class Registration opens for Unclassified, Non-Degree 
Seeking, and KCASE